Tales of Angria

Buy this Book Now
Number of Pages
Publication year


Charles Townshend is the primary character of the story from whose viewpoint the entire story moves forward. Charlotte Bronte along with her brother Branwell created the fictitious land of Angria, around which the five “novelettes” of this particular volume are based.

What makes this book stand out?

Highly informative and captivating to read.

Read it for

This particular collection gives every fan of Charlotte Bronte, a golden chance to peek into the creative mind of Charlotte Bronte.

Don't read it for

The storyline can get a tad bit confusing

Brief about Author