Four Quartets

Buy this Book Now
Number of Pages
Publication year


This book, written by T.S. Eliot has four poems: ‘Burnt Norton,’ ‘East Coker,’ ‘The Dry Salvages’ and ‘Little Gidding.’ All the poems in this book have a common theme of human consciousness, spirituality, our connection with nature and time. The first one tells us about our trouble facing the present moment; the second shares the forgotten fact that time is not governed by clocks but nature. ‘The Dry Salvages’ educates us about letting of our ego and that all our problems are because of our ego. The fourth poem hopes for a better thought-process and improved connection for the people.

What makes this book stand out?

The way it gives a solution to all our modern problems. Each concept reverbs across each poem.

Read it for

A thought-provoking book. It is a must-read for every single person in today’s times. It opens up our perspective of us and this world and helps progress in the spiritual world.

Don't read it for

No reason to not read it.

Brief about Author