Bone clocks

Buy this Book Now
Number of Pages
Publication year


this novel has six sections, each with a different point of view by various narrators. The book contains stories named as:-

  • A Hot Spell, 1984
  • Mryyh is Mine, Its bitter Perfume, 1991
  • The Wedding Bash
  • Crispin Hershey’s lonely planet,2015
  • A Horologist’s Labyrinth,2025
  • Sheep’s head, 2043

this novel could be difficult, but storytelling is all pleasure and fantastical. Easy to consume, too, but it excites your hunger while simultaneously satisfying it. This book gets filled with Mitchellian charm, his good sense of humor, lack of pretentiousness and lack of decent prose.

Brief about Author